AWARD RECIPIENTS

details on winners2008

The WA State Transportation Improvement Board- Achievement Level
DSHS Region 4 Customer Service Center- Leadership Level

 

details on winners2007

Lynden School District #504 - Commitment Level

Region 4 Customer Service Center Division of Employment and Assistance Programs, ESA, DSHS- Commitment Level

Washington State Department of Revenue- Achievement Level

Washington State Office of Administrative Hearings - Achievement Level

Kent Public Works Operations - Achievement Level

City of Bellevue- Achievement Level

Highline Medical Center- Achievement Level

details on winners2006 University of Washington Medical Center - Leadership Level
Franciscan Health System - Leadership Level
Richland School District- Achievement Level
Qualis Health- Achievement Level
details on winners2005 City of Kent, Finance - Commitment Level
City of Kent, Public Works Engineering - Commitment Level
Providence Centralia Health Care - Achievement Level
Schweitzer Engineering - Achievement Level
Wenatchee School District- Achievement Level
details on winners2004 Dri-Eaz Products, Inc. -2004 WSQA Leadership Level
Swedish Medical Center - 2004 WSQA Leadership Level
University of Washington Medical Center - 2004 WSQA Achievement Level
City of Kent Public Works Operations
- 2004 WSQA Achievement Level
Lynden School District #504 - 2004 WSQA Certificate of Commitment
Richland School District - 2004 WSQA Certificate of Commitment
details on winners2003 The Boeing Company, Derivative Airplane Programs - 2003 Leadership Level
City of Kent Public Works Operations - 2003 Achievement Level
Richland School District #400 - 2003 Certificate of Commitment
details on winners2002 Dri-Eaz Products, Inc. - 2002 WSQA Achievement Level
Providence Centralia Hospital - 2002 WSQA Achievement Level
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc. - 2002 WSQA Achievement Level
details on winners 2001 NAVSEA Keyport - 2001 WSQA Leadership Level
Dri-Eaz Products, Inc. - 2001 WSQA Achievement Level
details on winners2000 Korry Electronics - 2000 WSQA Award
Motoring Services Auto Repair, Inc. - 2000 WSQA Award
Washington State Health Care Financing Authority - 2000 WSQA Certificate of Merit
details on winners1999 Bellevue Community Service Office, DSHS - 1999 WSQA Certificate of Merit
details on winners1998 Medtronic Physio-Control - 1998 WSQA Award
details on winners1997 Physio-Control Corporation - 1997 WSQA Certificate of Merit
Solectron Washington, Inc. - 1997 WSQA Certificate of Merit
details on winners1996 VIOX Corporation - 1996 WSQA Award
Studio 904, Inc. - 1996 WSQA Certificate of Merit
details on winners1995 Johnson Controls World Services - 1995 WSQA Award
details on winners1994 62nd Airlift Wing USAF(AW) - 1994 WSQA Certificate of Merit
Johnson Controls World Services - 1994 WSQA Certificate of Merit
VIOX Corporation - 1994 WSQA Certificate of Merit

Organizations Embarking on the Path of Excellence through the Submission of a Lite Application

Organization Year Applied Sector Contact Name Contact Email
Washington State Department of Information Services 2007 Public Kelly Bradley kellyb@dis.wa.gov
Pullman Regional Hospital 2007 Health Scott Adams scott.adams@pullmanregional.org
Washington State Department of General Administration 2007 Public Kathy McComb kmccomb@ga.wa.gov
Washington State Board of Industiral Insurance Appeals 2007 Public Charles McCullough McCullough@biia.wa.gov
Longview School District 2007 Education Dr. Nicholas D. Seaver nseaver@longview.k12.wa.us
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 2008 Public Kim Herman kherman@wshfc.wa.gov
Washington State Division of Child Support 2007 Public David Johnson djohnson1@dshs.wa.gov
WA State Department of Ecology 2007 Public Dee Ragsdale drag461@ecy.wa.gov
Lake Washington Technical College 2007 Education Dr. Ray Nadolny, PhD. ray.nadolny@lwtc.edu
WA State Department of Community, Trade and Economical Development 2007 Public David Rogers davidr@cted.wa.gov
WA State Department of Retirement Systems 2007 Public Marcie Frost marcief@drs.wa.gov
WA State Trade and Convention Center 2008 Public Linda Willanger lwilland@wsctc.com
Office of the Insurance Commissioner 2009 Public Shirley Bayon ShirleyB@oic.wa.gov
WA State Healthcare Authority 2008 Public Kelly Foster kelly.foster@hca.wa.gov
WA State Department of Health 2008 Public Susan Ramsey susan.ramsey@doh.wa.gov
City of Federal Way, Management Services 2008 Public Mary McDougal mary.mcdougal@cityoffederalway.com
WA State Adult Protective Services 2008 Public Samantha Asbjornsen asbjosj@dshs.wa.gov
WA Utilites and Transportation Commission 2009 Public David Rogers drogers@wutc.wa.gov
WA State Liquor Control Board 2008 Public Edmon Lee egl@liq.wa.gov
WA State Housing Finance Commission 2008 Public Kim Hermon kimherman@wsfhc.org
WA State Pollution Liability Insurance Agency 2008 Public Cyndy Putscher cputscher@plia.wa.gov
Washington State University 2008 Higher Ed Jane Sherman shermanj@wsu.edu
WA State Investment Board 2008 Public Liz Mendizabal lmendizabal@sib.wa.gov
The Evergreen State College 2008 Higher Ed Holly Joseph colberth@evergreen.edu
WA State Gamling Commission 2008 Public Tom Means tomm@wsgc.wa.gov
WA State School for the Deaf 2008 Education Charles McCarthy chuck.mccarthy@wsd.wa.gov
WA State Department of Labor and Industries 2008 Public Beth Hoffman bieb235@lni.wa.gov
WA State Department of Financial Institutions 2008 Public Gloria Papiez gpapiez@dfi.wa.gov
Multi-Service Center 2008 Public Dini Duclos dinid@multi-servicecenter.com
WA State Department of Corrections 2008 Public Kevin Bovenkamp dwdamron@doc1.wa.gov
WA State Department of Licensing 2009 Public Janet Zars jzars@dol.wa.gov
Office of the Insurance Commissioner 2009 Public Shirley Bayon ShirleyB@oic.wa.gov
Washington's Lottery 2009 Public John Craighill jcraighill@walottery.com
Western Washington Unversity 2009 Higher Ed George Pierce george.pierce@wwu.edu
Washington Military Department- State Enhanced 911 Program 2009 Public Bernadette Ward Bernadette.Ward@mil.wa.gov
Central Washington University 2009 Higher Ed Dr. Tracy Pellett PellettT@cwu.edu
Washington State Department of Transportation 2009 Public Carl Herzog herzogk@wsdot.wa.gov
Workforce Training and Education Board 2009 Public Tim Sweeney tsweeney@wtb.wa.gov
Washington State Fish and Wildlife 2009 Public Garret Ward wardgvw@dfw.wa.gov
Washington State Higher Education Coordinating Board 2009 Public Katie Youngers katiey@hecb.wa.gov
Washington State Home Care Quality Authority 2009 Public Rick Hall rhall@hcqa.wa.gov
Washington State Human Rights Commission 2009 Public Martin McMurry mmcmurry@hum.wa.gov
University of Washington, Finance and Facilities Organization 2009 Education Ruth Johnston ruthj@u.washington.edu
Gray's Harbor Community Hospital 2009 Health Marilyn Heger-Guy mheger@whnet.org